We connect


Prognoses regarding the job market are difficult. Despite growing unemployment, we expect that a shortage of skilled workers will remain in many areas! With decreasing willingness to change jobs by candidates, it will be even more difficult to find qualified candidates for vacant positions. Fortunately, many of our clients think longer term; thus, in the first month of the lockdown, 4 candidates were able to sign a new employment contract. We remain optimistic about the future! We are happy to support both employers and employees in these challenging times and look forward to your call at 044 430 12 00.

About us

Candidates

We manage a talent pool of qualified job seekers. Our candidates have professional training, often with further education or a degree from a university or technical school, and the requisite professional experience. Typical position profiles include:

Executives: CEO, country manager, senior management

Managers: sales manager, CFO, service manager, production manager, HR-manager, development manager, purchasing manager, team leader, …

Specialists: sales professional, field service rep, project manager, engineer, technician, product manager, marketing, finance and administration, HR, developer, …


Apply Talentool

Clients

Our clients include many small and large SMEs, Swiss sales organizations, and major international corporations. We help companies with market development in Switzerland, turnaround situations, and recruitment for replacements. We conduct open or confidential searches with exclusive clients. Our clients are active in sectors ancillary to construction, in industry and trade; specific areas include HVAC, refrigeration, sanitation, electrical work, metal, gas, water, sewer, plastics, environmental technology, measuring technology, construction materials, pumps, fixtures, tools, automotive, fastening technology, construction chemistry, locking systems, engineering, services, commerce, finance, banks, . . .

More for employers

Core Competencies

Active search and headhunting. After discussing the vacant position with the employer in detail, we search for qualified candidates in our talent pool, via LinkedIn, Xing, and other databases, via direct contact and headhunting in our relationship network, and with online postings on various job boards. With structured interviews, we evaluate the suitability of candidates for the vacant position, create INSIGHTS MDI® personality profiles, check references, and support clients and candidates in reaching a decision.

COVID-19


Depuis mi-mars, l’activité économique s’est considérablement ralentie et tant les entreprises que les candidats gardent une certaine réserve. En tant qu’entreprise numérique, EVOJOB est très bien préparée aux nouveaux défis. Nous travaillons depuis longtemps à domicile et avons déjà conduit de nombreux entretiens via Skype.

Nous mettons en relation

Malgré un chômage en hausse, nous pensons que la pénurie de compétences demeurera dans de nombreux secteurs ! Lorsque la propension au changement des candidats diminue, il devient encore plus difficile de pourvoir les postes vacants avec des candidats appropriés. La plupart de nos clients ont heureusement une vision à long terme, ce qui a permis à 4 candidats de signer un nouveau contrat de travail au cours du premier mois de confinement. Nous restons optimististes pour l’avenir ! Nous sommes heureux de soutenir employeurs et employés dans cette période difficile et répondons volontiers à votre appel au 044 430 12 00.

Notre agence

Candidats

Nous gérons les candidats qualifiés comme un vivier de talents. Nos candidats ont suivi une formation professionnelle, souvent accompagnée d’une formation continue ou ont achevé des études dans une haute école spécialisée ou une université, ou possèdent une expérience professionnelle équivalente. Exemples typiques de profils de poste :

Dirigeants : PDG, directeur général

Cadres dirigeants : directeur des ventes, DPF, chef de service, chef de production, directeur RH, responsable du développement, directeur des achats, chef d’équipe, …

Spécialistes: professionnel de la vente, chef de projet, ingénieur, technicien, chef de produit, marketing, finances et administration, RH, développeur, …


Candidature Talentpool

Clients

Nous travaillons pour de petites et moyennes entreprises, pour des sociétés commerciales suisses ou de grands groupes internationaux. Nous les conseillons dans leur développement commercial en Suisse et les conseillons dans le recrutement du personnel adéquat. Nous travaillons sur base de mandats exclusifs que nous recevons de nos clients. Nous recherchons nos candidats ouvertement au nom de nos clients ou confidentiellement. Nos clients exercent leurs activités dans le secteur secondaire de la construction, de l’industrie et des services, en particulier dans les domaines suivants : chauffage, ventilation, climatisation, froid, sanitaire, électricité, métaux, gaz, eau, eaux usées, matières plastiques, écotechnologies, matériaux de construction, pompes, éléments de robinetterie, technique de mesure, outillage, automobile, technique de fixation, chimie de construction, technique de fermeture, ingénierie mécanique, finance, banques, …

En savoir plus sur les employeurs

Compétences principales

Recherche active et recrutement. Après une discussion approfondie avec notre client sur le poste vacant, nous recherchons les candidats adéquats dans notre vivier de talents, via LinkedIn, Xing et d’autres bases de données, par une approche directe et un recrutement dans notre réseau de relations et dans des annonces en ligne sur divers portails d’emplois. À l’aide d’entretiens structurés, nous évaluons les aptitudes des candidats pour le poste vacant, créons des profils de personnalité INSIGHTS MDI®, vérifions les références et aidons les clients et les candidats dans le processus décisionnel.